Ophthalmology

Amanda Antao

Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Canada
514.816.6786
amanda.antao@salientmed.com

John Garland

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
604.652.0050
john.garland@salientmed.com

Mirza Pajevic

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
403.966.3493
mirza.pajevic@salientmed.com

Medical Aesthetics

Kelly Conroy

Regional Sales Manager - Central Ontario
416.471.9895
kelly.conroy@salientmed.com

Michael Saunders

Regional Sales Manager - Western Ontario
416.305.4890
michael.saunders@salientmed.com

Danielle Greenidge

Contact Representative - Atlantic Canada
905.488.1044
danielle.greenidge@salientmed.com

 

Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
416.736.3553
info@salientmed.com

Andrew Berry

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
780-399-0159
andrew.berry@salientmed.com

Skin Science

Marijke Coffa

National Sales Team Lead
416.505.0535
marijke.coffa@salientmed.com

Kelsey Fonda

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
604.362.4552
kelsey.fonda@salientmed.com

Mila Pankovic

Directrice Regionale des Ventes - Science de la Peau, Quebec
514.245.9851
mila.pankovic@salientmed.com

Cailey Brammer

Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Ontario
416.818.5666
cailey.brammer@salientmed.com

Maria Kanakis

Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
403.605.1101
maria.kanakis@salientmed.com

Isabelle Verreault

Regional Sales Manager - Quebec
514.799.9882
isabelle.verreault@salientmed.com

To top