About Us - Salientmed

Toll-Free1-855-736-3003

Customer Login
Customer Login

About Us

Salient Medical Solutions revitalized the medical franchise industry by introducing a consultation-focused approach to customer service. Objective advice based on real products, real science and real results.

Plastic surgeons, aesthetic dermatologists, obstetrician-gynecologists, general practitioners, spas and medical spas… our activities are specially designed to enrich theirs.

With over 50 years of experience in science, engineering, regulatory compliance, investment and financial stability, Salient has the knowledge, experience and know-how judicious to carry out its promise to be the expert par excellence. In all areas.

Meet the team

Leadership

Michael Pizzorno

CEO

Jay Herman

President

Lydia Potter

Head of Finance

Greg Konga

Director of Sales

Vision Team

Karol Derech

Business Development Manager

1+(437)249-1823

karol.derech@salientmed.com

Fiona Cassie

Sales and Clinical Training Representative

+1 (416)305-4890

fiona.cassie@salientmed.com

Aesthetic Team

Patrick LeBlanc

Aesthetics Territory Manager Quebec

+1 (514)294-1232

patrick.leblanc@salientmed.com

Réal Boudreau

Aesthetics Territory Manager Alberta

+1 (403) 919-7605

real.boudreau@salientmed.com

Teagan Grant

Aesthetics Territory Manager Ontario East

1+(416) 618-3955

teagan.grant@salientmed.com

TBA

Aesthetics Territory Manager Western Canada

1+ (416 )736-3553

info@salientmed.com

Skin Science Team

Ira Brenton

National Sales Manager

+1 (416)471-9895

ira.brenton@salientmed.com

Nicole Armstrong

Territory Manager Eastern Ontario

1+(416)505-0535

nicole.armstrong@salientmed.com

Courtney Jukosky

Territory Manager Southern Ontario

1+(289)308-6809

courtney.jukosky@salientmed.com

Newsha Emami

Territory Manager Alberta

1+(403)605-1101

newsha.emami@salientmed.com

Krista Rodgers

Territory Manager British Columbia

1+(778)938-7334

krista.rodgers@salientmed.com

Rachel Riley

Territory Sales Representative

1+ (416)450-0938

rachel.riley@salientmed.com

Product Ambassadors

Salient Medical Solutions Product Ambassadors represent select devices and products that help optimize clinical utilization and outcomes. Product Ambassadors use the devices and products daily in their practice with complementary modalities. Click on their profile for more information about the practice.

EthereaMX

DLK on Avenue goes beyond the traditional doctor's office....

Read More

Aesthetic Clinical Training Partners

Centers of Excellence

Salient Medical Solutions has chosen to partner with specific leaders in aesthetic enhancement in each geographic area in Canada. Centers of Excellence help guide our teams of field representatives and support our educational initiatives. Click on their profile for more information about the practice.

Talk to a Salient Medical Expert

Do you have questions about the latest industry trends or want to know more about a specific product or device? Our team is knowledgeable and ready to answer all your inquiries

Click here to schedule a discovery call